Friends of Jahn Board members

Board Members

Mollie Rapp, Co-Chair
Mollie Vivoda, Co-Chair
Kate Cox, Secretary
Kirsten Muszynski, Treasurer

At-Large Board Members
Open Position

Please email [email protected] to contact our Co-Chairs.

Honorary Board Members

Michael Herring, Principal
Sarah Moon-Sarudi, Vice Principal
Sarah Jacox, Teacher
Natasha Julius, Local School Council (LSC) Chair

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.